High Plains Raceway Open Lapping Days

HPR, PPIR, Bandimere, and other track events
User avatar
Shadowden
Posts: 2288
Joined: Fri Aug 05, 2011 9:14
Location: Highlands Ranch
Contact:

High Plains Raceway Open Lapping Days

Postby Shadowden » Tue Jul 05, 2016 9:14

Looking out at the calendar, I thought I would post some days that I could make it out to the track.

Would much prefer to coordinate and get more folks there. Lets pick a few dates and hit the track.

Thursday Evening July 14 5p-9p ($100.00)
Friday September 30 ($160.00)
Friday October 7 ($160.00)
Saturday October 22 ($160.00)
Saturday October 30 ($160.00)
Sunday November 6 ($100.00)
Saturday November 12 ($100.00)
Sunday November 20 ($100.00)

Personally, I'd prefer to hit 3 winter days than 2 summer days and save money in the process so long as we have normal fall weather.

User avatar
Dwduc
Senior Member
Posts: 289
Joined: Wed Sep 18, 2013 9:14
Location: Sedalia

Re: High Plains Raceway Open Lapping Days

Postby Dwduc » Tue Jul 05, 2016 9:14

August 20/21 is my only HPR event I am planning on. But I do like some winter days. Also might be interested in doing half day (morning before track gets so hot)

User avatar
Shadowden
Posts: 2288
Joined: Fri Aug 05, 2011 9:14
Location: Highlands Ranch
Contact:

Re: High Plains Raceway Open Lapping Days

Postby Shadowden » Wed Jul 06, 2016 9:14

Half day mornings is a good idea too. Unless that Thursday evening works.

User avatar
Shadowden
Posts: 2288
Joined: Fri Aug 05, 2011 9:14
Location: Highlands Ranch
Contact:

Re: High Plains Raceway Open Lapping Days

Postby Shadowden » Mon Sep 12, 2016 9:14

Anybody interested in November 6? Seems like it is a good date for the "Colorado Weekend Warriors" Facebook folks.


Return to “Track Days and Events”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests